Kontakt
Perchtengruppe Ötscherteufel Herzog Albrechtstr. 11/2 3292 Gaming Tel: +43664/4422337 Web: www.oetscherteufel.com email: hermann.reiter@oetscherteufel.com
Hermann Reiter Obmann hermann.reiter@oetscherteufel.com
Vorstand
Maria Reiter Kassier maria.reiter@oetscherteufel.com
Sandra Pyringer Schriftführerin sandra.pyringer@oetscherteufel.com
Rainer Kalteis Obmann Stv. rainer.kalteis@oetscherteufel.com
Bernhard Mandl Kassier Stv. bernhard.mandl@oetscherteufel.com
Ötscherteufeln Home Über Uns Mitglieder Termine Brauchtum Kontakt Gästebuch Fotos Videos Links
Katharina Scharner Schriftführerin Stv. katharina.scharner@oetscherteufel.com
Kontakt